Faculty of Science

Faculty of Science was first established in the University in October, 1964. It consisted of two Schools, the School of Biological Sciences and the School of Mathematical and Physical Sciences.   In October 1967, the two Schools became autonomous teaching units, each with its own Dean and Board of Studies, but they worked closely together […]